Become a Health Coach -- by Laurette Willis: Seeing You at the Top

Become a Health Coach -- by Laurette Willis: Seeing You at the Top:



HEALTH COACHING:



​How to develop drafts for the Statement of Admissions and the Application for College.​

About This Webinar
IS HEALTH COACHING FOR YOU?

Health coaches are at the forefront of an influential shift in how we view 
health and wellness. 

The Bureau of Labor Statistics projects employment for health and 
wellness coaches to increase 21% in the next seven years. 

Health Coaching is being called “the fastest growing source of employment in the economy.”

* Do you have a passion for Health & Wellness (and often counsel friends)? 
* Does the state of the current "healthcare" system concern you? 
* Would you love to learn how to combine passion & purpose into a meaningful, well-paying career? 

Discover if becoming a Certified Health Coach is for you in this informative, fast-paced webinar.

Join Laurette Willis and Jordan Rubin (author of "The Maker's Diet") as they explore the huge need and benefits of being a Certified Health Coach with a BIBLICAL worldview! 

WHEN: Thursday, December 17, 2015

TIME: 8PM Eastern | 7PM Central | 6PM Mountain | 5PM Pacific

WHERE: Here on BigMarker! 

HOW: View from any Device. 

NOTE: If you prefer Tuesday, Dec. 22 @ 2PM Central time, go to: 
https://www.bigmarker.com/laurette-willis/Become-a-Health-Coach2

Whether you want to get your CHC to start your own home-based business, or simply want to learn how to take better care of your own health and the health of your family, becoming a Certified Health Coach is a smart choice (and a LOT more affordable than you may imagine!). 

Health Coaching is in High Demand, and is a WELL-Paying Profession.

Healthcare (sick-care?) is a 4 TRILLION dollar industry. People are looking for alternatives.

As health care costs continue to rise, more workplaces are hiring health coaches to establish corporate wellness programs for employees. According to the Huffington Post, 51% of all employers with a workforce of fifty or more employees created workplace wellness programs in 2013. 

Workplace wellness is estimated to be a $6 billion industry!

People are definitely looking for and paying for health and wellness services that with the right education, you can provide. 

AND... since you know it's with Laurette Willis (Founder of PraiseMoves Fitness Ministry) and Jordan Rubin ("Maker's Diet" author), you know your training is from a Biblical worldview (unlike many other CHC programs). 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Can I Invite Others to the Webinar? 
Yes, absolutely!

Will I be able to ask questions during the Webinar? 
Yes, there will be a Q & A session.

Will the Webinar be recorded? 


'via Blog this'

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

AMAZON HOW TO MANUAL, Selling on AMAZON.com; MIHAI ALISIE THE INVENTOR OF THE BITCOIN